Stockists

Absorption

ONLINE

BNKR     w. fashionbunker.com.au
The Iconic     w. theiconic.com.au
Amazon      w. amazon.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Tu Yu Designs    t. 8361 9151
   Miss Gladys Sym Choon     w. missgladyssymchoon.com.au    t. 8223 1500
The Birdcage Boutique     w. thebirdcageboutique.com.au     t. 0477 012 088

VICTORIA

Styletread     w. styletread.com.au     t. 1300 602 947
Hugo Shepard & Co     w. hugosheppard.com.au        Emporium Melbourne, 105/287 Lonsdale St, Melbourne 3000       t. 03 9662 1749
Significant Other           98A Ormond Rd, Elwood 3184
Fifi and Annie    77 Langtree Ave, Mildura 3500     t. 03 5022 9966
PIINK     Niddrie     t. 03 9379 8866

NEW SOUTH WALES

The Iconic        w. theiconic.com.au 
Amazon            w.
amazon.com.au
Tuchuzy     
Shop 11, The Beach House, 178 Campbell Parade, Bondi Beach NSW 2026
t. 1300 043 105        e. beachhouse@tuchuzy.com
Cupid & Beau     w. cupidandbeau.com.au     t. 02 6964 5080
Est 90    Shop 135 Narellan Town Centre, 326 Camden Valley Way, Narellan NSW 2567   t. 02 4647 3679
Meet That Store    4/17 Surf Rd, Cronulla NSW 2230    t. 02 9527 7779
Ivory Lane     w. ivorylane.com.au     t. 0400 314 091
Casa Boheme       4 Montague St, Balmain 2041      t. 02 9810 3948
Emporium on Byron      56 Byron St, Inverell 2360        t. 02 6722 4214 
Wotz Hot           w. wotzhotclothing.com          t. 02 9558 3306
Hugo Shepard & Co         Sydney Macquarie Centre, Shop 2227 Herring & Waterloo Rd, North Ryde 2113         t. 02 8378 2320
Chapter Two       91 Rankin St, Forbes 2871         t. 02 6851 2082
Blossom In Style           92 Auburn Rd, Auburn 2144          3/149 Waterloo Rd, Greenacre 2190         
t. 1300 246 789
Enhance U         Shop 9 Merimbula Plaza, Merimbula 2548          t. 02 6495 3577
Mellie & Me        61 Fitzroy St, Tumut 2720        t. 02 6947 6829

QUEENSLAND  

Soho Girl     w. sohogirl.com.au        t. 07 5577 8246
Harper Street       w. harperst.com.au       t. 07 5471 3746
Don't Tell        5/173 Boundary St, West End QLD 4101      t. 07 3255 0177
Common Ground       w. thecommongroundboutique.net     t. 07 5326 3139
   Sisterfield       w. sisterfield.com       t. 07 4099 5916
Little Red Dress      w. littlereddress.com.au     t. 07 3399 6558
Saylor and Saige         w. saylorandsaige.com
Bow and Arrow        w. bowandarrowtrading.com.au
Sally Rose          w. sallyroseboutique.com.au        t. 07 3172 6642

Verge           w. vergegirl.com         t. 07 3172 3479
Stella Moda       Shop 1/8 Palmer St, Townsville 4810      t. 07 4772 3909
Catwalk Pink       w. catwalkpink.com.au        t. 07 4839 9457
Miss Henry         t. 07 3369 2555
Haute & Sole        w. hauteandsole.com.au       t. 07 3161 7284

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Sana Boutique     w. sanaboutique.com.au     t. 08 9384 1220
Supernova Footwear    w. supernovashoes.com.au     t. 09 9759 1166
Hunter Store    w. hunterstore.com.au     t. 08 9443 3196
And Store     w. andthestore.com.au     t. 08 9319 1694

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Bread    w. breadboutique.com.au      t. 08 79784917

 

TASMANIA

Belle and Paige    147 Liverpool St, Hobart 7000      t. 03 6234 2294

 

NEW ZEALAND

Good as Gold Distribution    goodasgoldshop.com/distribution      t. +64 4 913 6062



USA

Revolve            wrevolve.com
Shopbop             w. shopbop.com
Lisa Says Gah       w. lisasaysgah.com       t. 415 757 0995
Avenu      1154 Orange Ave, Coronado CA 92118    t. 
619 996 3303
Splash         7297 SW 57 Ave, Miami FL 33143       t. 305 662 9883
Isalis     50 Post St #13, San Francisco CA 94104     t. 415 734 8300
Nordstrom         w. nordstrom.com        t. 1 888 282 6060
Doza Shop          w. dozashop.com
Largo Drive           w. largodrive.com           t. 1 888 658 5444
Van de Vort        2710 Via De La Valle B110, Del Mar CA       w. shopvandevort.com         t. 858 720 1059
American Two Shot        135 Grand St, New York NY 10013       w. americantwoshot.com          t. 212 925 3403

 

CANADA

LoversLand      wloversland.com       215 Ossington Ave, Toronto ON      t. 416 551 3321

 

THAILAND

M Curated      wmcurated.com